1 Comment

Update

Heads I Win…Tails You Die is now available as a paperback from Harlequin under their World Wide Mysteries imprint.

One Murder Too Many, the second of my mysteries will be release by Hale Books in April.

Another of my Westerns, Clancy’s Last War, is due out this month.

One comment on “Update

  1. Looks like it’s too early to pre-order the mystery on Amazon, but I did tell them I’d like the Kindle version of “Clancy’s Last War”. So far I’ve been able to get the Kindle version of 6 books. It’s a start, but they’ve got a ways to go to get the whole collection on there!

Leave a Reply

